Elvis PRESLEY - Elvis In The Movies

No tax


Privacy and Security Policy


Delivery Policy


Returns Policy

Most Elvis Presley fans firmly believe that he made his best movies before going into the army in 1958. This compilation presents the soundtracks to those four memorable films, Love Me Tender, Loving You, Jailhouse Rock and King Creole.

Love Me Tender and Jailhouse Rock were Eps, Loving You and King Creole were full soundtracks LPs, and all four were certified multi platinum sellers.

Features the million selling singles 'Love Me Tender', 'Teddy Bear'. 'Loving You', 'Party', 'Got A Lot O' Living To Do', 'Jailhouse Rock', 'Hard Headed Woman' and 'King Creole'.

This is a truly unique release and is the first time that this body of work has been compiled in this way on one CD.

See also JASCD 282, JASCD 549.

Track Listing

Love Me Tender
1. Love Me Tender
2. Let Me
3. Poor Boy
4. We're Gonna Move

Loving You
5. Mean Woman Blues
6. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
7. Loving You
8. Got A Lot O' Living To Do
9. Lonesome Cowboy
10. Hot Dog
11. Party
12. Blueberry Hill
13. True Love
14. Don't Leave Me Now
15. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
16. I Need You So

Jailhouse Rock
17. Jailhouse Rock
18. Treat Me Nice
19. Young And Beautiful
20. I Want To Be Free
21. Don't Leave Me Now
22. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care

King Creole
23. King Creole
24. As Long As I Have You
25. Hard Headed Woman
26. Trouble
27. Dixieland Rock
28. Don't Ask Me Why
29. Lover Doll
30. Crawfish
31. Young Dreams
32. Steadfast, Loyal And True
33. New Orleans

Bonus Tracks
34. Danny
35. Crawfish


Data sheet

Price Code
Release Date
UPC Bar Code No
New product

You might also like